In many laces, the crime rate is increasing. What are the causes of increasing crime? What is the best way to deal with this problem?

There in no denying the fact that the number of crimes in many countries is increasing. There is a commonly held belief that many facts play major roles in this global issue. In this essay, I will discuss the causes and some possible solutions that will help is solving it.

To begin with, many causes might encourage some people to contribute in crimes. For example, Low family income and living in impoverished areas is always considered as an important factor. It is also possible to say that people in that environment will not be able to purchase basic life needs, so they will always illustrate to steal things from other houses or even from stores. Moreover, increased education fees in some countries will cause unemployment level to rise which is also an additional crucial point to be mentioned here as it will lead to living without stable income.

To solve this problem, some suggestions might be effective and play major role in decreasing crime level. For instance, government can estimate charity organizations and their activities should be activated by different traditional and technological methods, by these couple of ways, it will be easier for all population to reach them easily. moreover, ministry of education must study the idea of making exclusion from educational fees for low income people.

In conclusion, it is not easy to give reasons for this problem, as multiple things might affect the person to do crimes. Although, thinking for possible ways to solve it will make a big difference.