In many modern cities, people are increasingly choosing to live in 'micro-apartments' with very limited space. Why is this trend occurring? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent era, individuals are tend to expand life in small flats for the purpose of saving expance in various modern town. Due to lack of living area in housing society as well as for making better future for children, people choose to lead life in tiny apartments. In future this might create some issues which can be dangerous.

People in modern society are very determind to live life in micro apartments for funding issues. The main reason behind this prospect is make saving to secure their child future. In the competitive world , people are snaching one’s opportunity for one better livings, education, employment and for more safe elderly livehood. For that reason, parents are like to save money from their living expance for their children . Furthermore, incoming person give all of assets to live in a develop society to ensure the quality of environment for their family member through which they can learn how to lead in modern society. Another pressing issues is, lack of area to live within growing cities where all opportunities are laying for youngstars. Eventually, all groups of person want to lead a competitional experience of living in epicenter zone. For that causes, most of housing property are taken over due to advance facilities of education,transport,qualified social structure and modern civilization. For example, many people are gathering from rural area to small town just for employment opportunity, better marketing zone and culture. These might occur great impact on our economic part as well as environment pollution also get detorious effect on health of local peoples.

In my point of view, this centralization process may hinder the facilities for others in specific areas. Moreover, people may get health issues by lots of gathering in big cities. Individuals may get mentally imbalanced as well as absolute pressure for children to cope with new circumstances. As a result, their social interaction with others get poor day by days. Consequently, children may divert focus from their studies which causes severe damage in academic performance. Another point is the traffic might be tightening after a overlash of people in certain area , while it may hinder the marketing stratigies for business also prime reason for air and water pollution.

In conclusion, cetralization might have some positive impact on people but it create thousand of problem for environment , health system and for other creatures.The negative effects of increasing cities cannot be ignored.