In many modern societies, it is becoming increasingly common for people to work remotely from home rather than commuting to an office. Some think this trend benefits both employees and employers, while others believe it leads to a lack of social cohesion and decreased productivity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, it is widly belived that community is becoming more and more common for individuls to job at house instead of working in office. Few people opine that this trend have merits both staff and workers as well as for bussiness owner ,whereas another humans think that it results in a shortage of togetherness and reduced output. As far as I am concerned, I am in latter notion. However, I will dicuss both views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are some reasons people think that lack of social cohesion and lower efficiency such as weak bonding and communication skills. To explain it,when most of the individuals do not go to the job rather than working at home they are face some problems like they do not speak confidently as well as not built the confidence. Moreover, the bonding between in staff and the manager are very lenient. Futhermore, if people attending the online section at home instesd of office then there are not only face technical issues but also disturbance. As results, human beings face ample of demirts if they work at home like lack of confidence, they do not sharing the ideas in the front of any group team.

On the flip side, there are few causes human beings believe that working at home is beneficial instead of working in office like convinent, time manage and good bonding between family . To elaborate it, if people are working at house so, they can enjoy a more convenient, flexible schedule and more comfortable. In addition, the bonding between with their family very strong as well as individuals are balancing professional and personal life. Consequently, it is advantages for them to do at home.

Conclusion, yet I believe that if peole are working at house instead of working at office then, they are lack of some lose the confidence , not good in communication skills. while, on working at home people are balance thier life strong bonding between them.