In many part of the world there is not enough food for everyone. what are the causes and solutions

That evidence shows that there are hungry people in some areas of our planet.This essay will examine the reasons of a famine in some countries and discuss some possible solutions.

The predominant factor of hanger is drought in several parts of the world, such as Africa and Asia. Firstly, dryness destroys fields and fruit forests, which are the main sources of diet for many people. In addition, there are some animal diseases whose main cause is drought, and it is also has significant ratio of ration. For instance, in last one decade in the Central Asia died massive population of animals and wiped out large area of field. As a result, the costs of groceries increased dramatically and there was a deficit in many food sources. Consequentially, most of the population experienced hunger. Evidence of this can be seen in the fact that the main factor in not enough food is climate change, and the main proportion of rations depends on natural factors.

Nevertheless, there are potential ways to solve these problems, or at least reduce their effects. Firstly, governments need to create large greenhouses that are dependent on weather and dryness for many periods of time. Founding new sources of diet would be a solution to the issue. In addition, governments should send humanitarian aid and extra food to reduce the effects of the famine. Finally, there will not be a significant result without government help and new formats of production diet to solve this issue.

In conclusion, not enough food is not an unsolvable problem, although it requires government help and new innovations.