In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their time indoors. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures could best be taken to solve it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Few topics are more important than the way of spending time, and in recent years, many young people are spending their time without going out, and it has become an increasingly growing concern. While it is believed that modern life has made this, I argue that there are some solutions for that, and I intend to explain both views in the analysis contained in the following paragraphs.

Initially, there are a few observations supporting the idea that modern life made teenagers and children lazy, so they do not leave their house. The reasoning behind this is that they are given everything, and they have new technology to play with. An example warranting attention is that they are given new tablets and phones which they use to play all the time. To build upon this, if they to not stop using them, they will become fat and lazy. Thus, they should stop playing inside the house and spend some plenty of time outside.

Notwithstanding the points above, there are experts advocating the idea that teenagers can take different classes. The impetus for this is that they can learn instead of playing with this immoral devices. A case in point is that they can play football with their friends, or they can go to the classes such as art class to replace the playing at home with learning. On top of this, were their parents not to give them this useless devices, they would not have this bad habit. Hence, there are some solutions for this problem to solve it in a acceptable way.

What can be concluded some groups feel that there are some reasons for this problem, including the modern life; I, however, concur that there are some solutions for that like stop using this devices and start learning instead.