In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their time indoors. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures could best be taken to solve it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In numerous regions across the globe, young generation are spending an increasing amount of their time inside.

In today’s developing world , in many parts of the world, children and teenagers spend a lot of time indoor, because of technology development. I mean most children have their own phones, so that they stay at home. Having phones in early age is good , but children should use it in a good way , to education, to learn something and something else. Next reason is urbanization and safety concerns. In many cities, there are fewer safe outdoor spaces for children to play , and parents are often concerned about their safety outside.And a lot of traffic, if children would cross out the road not looking to left and right it can lead to accident. So that parents afraid let them go outside.

In addition there are several reasons to solve this problems .To decrease time of spending more time at phones.The best way to reduce it is controlling. Parents should take serious their children using phones. For example in my experience, my parents gave me phone only to do my homework, and took away in 21:00 . I use it to do my homework. They bought me my own phone when I was in 10th grade , but new generation use phones from 1st grade. Next solving is to decrease number of accident, and increase safety , government should build place to play . For example parks, playground, so children will be safe .

In conclusion, the increasing tendency of children and teenagers to stay indoor is caused by technological distractions and safety. However, this issue can be addressed by promoting outdoor activities, setting screen time limit . By taking these measures, we can encourage a healthier and more active lifestyle for the younger generation.