In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their time indoors. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures could best be taken to solve it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays having some out door activity is less and less engagement with children and teenagers in many parts of the world. There are many reasons for this problem. This essay will write about what it is and how we can solve it.

we can normally see that technology developing day by day and it has many impacts on many people’s lifestyles. having a day playing Dota with friends in a comfortable room with an air-conditioner is better than walking in under the sun. they want to enjoy staying indoors because it is more comfortable for them.

However, this lifestyle could have many bad effects when people do not contact the sunshine, they will easily get health problems. To solve it I think that they have to try to have a day in the week doing some exercise. They could also try to find a hobby such as football, basketball or volleyball. it could take quite much time but when they enjoy a sport or an activity it will make them want to go outside and enjoy the day. on the other way when they can not find an activity that can make them enjoy, they can try to get an outdoor job this time money will be the thing that makes them go out of the house. some parents choose the way that if their children do not want to do they will make them like it, however, I believe that if we want someone to do something we have to make them enjoy it so I do not recommend this way.

in conclusion, having a life with all the time in the house is not good and should be solved, however, do not try the way make you feel you are be forced