In many parts of the world there is continuous coverage of sport on television. Some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sport themselves. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In some county of the Earth the sport on Tv that is constantly stream. There is a group of population think this trend gives to young people bad lifestyle and for this reason they would not to apply in any sport or workout. In this essay, I will consider this topic with my personal idea.

Firstly, in today’s society some people prefer and chose unhealthy and laziness lifestyle because that are easier than hard work and correct routine. For this reason, a large group of population likes watching sport on TV rather than practing regular workout. However, I think high performance of players and atlhetes can influence our ambitions. There are different factors behind this concept. The perfect lifestyle, good habits, high performance can set up elevated standard for somebody. As result, this is hard to change in overnight and that can stop our ambitions to change. Another consequence of the social mind due to problem to apply yourself in sport is the toxic idea to reach goals quickly. Nowadays, the concept of patience and long term work has changed radically with short video on social media, such as Tik Tok. A lot of people see presumably the perfect life to others and this tend us to believe that it is easy and quick to reach a goal, On the other hand, this concept can’t apply in the sport world.

On the other side, sport content on TV can lead to young people for practing some sports. For example, children can inspirate from their favourite player and that it could lead to enroll in a sport activity. This is an advantage of watching sport performance on TV.

In conclusion, in my opinion, I think the lazyness problem is hidden behind culture society and the sport content on Tv makes up a small part of mind in the young people. I believe one possible solution is education due to importance of sport in lifestyle, such as healthy and concentrating.