In many parts of the world today there is a profitable market for products which lighten or whiten people’s skin. Outline the reasons for using such products and discuss what effects they have in terms of health and society.

Nowadays the importance of beauty is increasing every day around the world. Most people are looking to have a similar appearance of prototype models or famous artists and a majority are white people. People have started caring for them, especially for their bodies and faces for that reason they use products that could change the color of their skin. Businesses selling products can make it possible, but most of the products were tested only on animals not on humans. In this essay, I will share my opinion about this kind of product for the health of society.

First of all, our society enhances the beauty, so people are looking to be more beautiful in terms of the standard style with white color and blond hair. Most people use products such as creams and tablets that can change their skin color, sometimes, these products are tested only by animals. We do not know the impact on our health. According to the news, a lot of people struggle with the effects of these kinds of products. For instance, my friend who has a brown color, she has begun to use a lot of cream in order to clarify her skin for six months, and then she started to have some wrinkles in her face and body, so she stopped to use these products.

Secondly, advertisement plays a crucial role in our elections things, and for this cause people tend to purchase real products like these, affecting their health and money.

To sum up, I disagree with products that can improve your skin to be more clearer, cause they are not real.