In many places, people’s lifestyles are changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages?

In current era, rapid changes in people’s lifestyles have become a defining modern society because technologies are increasing then become new advancement in society, urbanization, fashionable life, social norms are affected by family relationships. While some argue more lifestyle is beneficial for masses life and other believes it is affected for family. I feel merits of this change is one higher side, which will be outlined in upcoming paragraphs.

Highlighting the brighter side, there are changes in life situations has many benefits of family. Firstly, technological advancements have improvement of family communications. To elaborate, development of technologies in the world has therefore many new device available in the market like Smart phone, laptop etc.People using video calls, social medias, messaging apps to easily connected with family members. For instances, One people went abroad for work that time he easily to communicated with them children’s and wife using video call daily. Additionally, Many Company provided Flexibility in remote work. Looking in details, They have easily to office work and spend them free time with families. For example, parents work from home can easily to help their children homework and study. Many times easily to conducted family any functions.

On the flip sides, declined face to face communication with family. To provide more details, Many public more time spending in technological devices. Therefore, we focused individually on work that conversation with families was decreased. To exemplify, family members are sitting together in a living room then busy on work or screen. That can see minimal interactions.

In the nutshell, while the rapid changes in lifestyle offer many advantages such as, improvement communication and flexibility on work, they also present notable drawbacks is reduce face to face conversation.