In many places, people’s lifestyles are changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages?

The present day people’s have dramatically changed and their lifestyle has been changed as compare to with past time and this tendency effects on their relationship. Personally I believe this tendency comes with both ways positive and negative.

On the one hand, changing lifestyles bring about various positive impacts on family connections. For instance there are lot of human beings they hang out with their family they go outside and enjoy some gathering, however other humans plan some trips also this activity impacting in a positive way because family wants to spend quality time. Secondly thanks to technology such as smartphones, Laptops and any other gadgets who are become more helpful, if we far also with our home but for these facilities we can touch with them no matter where we are Or on which location we are Living.

On the other hand, changes in Lifestyle also have their drawbacks also when it comes to family relationship. Most of people spends lot of time on TV, mobile, laptop and other gadgets specially, young people, they are busy in Netflix, online games and so on. All these things are impacting on their relationships because they are not close with each other. Furthermore, these days people are becoming more and more goal- oriented and they are loosing the balance between work and family. In fact most of the time family members are less available at home they are busy in official work.

In conclusion, while some changes in Lifestyle in a positive way on their relationship and other changes impacts in a negative way.