In many places, people's lifestyles are changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people believe that family connections are affected by people’s way of life that changing fast. Although this may hurt family feelings, it allows to take opportunities that will bring benefits to person’s life.

Changing way of life sometimes hurts the family feelings and affect to connection. Take, for example, teenagers whose alter their life by reason of internet, because of generational gap between them and their parents, there’s always misunderstandings. However, I do not think that misunderstandings should be seen as a major of disadvantage in life because it can be solved by understanding each side.

On the positive side, altering your path and style of life can bring many superior opportunities. Many popular bloggers are filming videos in various type of concept to amuse their viewers. If they wouldn’t do this, they can lose so many opportunities to lighten up their life. For instance, If Mr Beast did not do all of this amusing ideas with his best friends, then he wouldn’t help people from poor families and have a million dollars that he could give to his family. If Mr Beast hadn’t been in Youtube, it could have probably been another blogger, rather than Mr Beast, that became the biggest social media blogger. I think that changing way of life like this is extremely important because it can bring a lot of positive opportunities.

In conclusion, although changing lifestyle may affect family feelings and their connection, I believe that this downside is greatly outweighed by the upside that the altering life can create benefits to people