In modern life many people suffer from obesity including both children and adults what are the reasons and give the solution

These days, the number of people who is suffering from obesity is increasing rabidly amoung both children and adults. While this problem can be attributed to sedentary lifestyle and incorrect daily schedule, there are some viable solution such as regular physical activity and changing daily schedule.

One of the main factors contributing to this issue is sedentary lifestyle.In modern life regarding television and social media which involves a lot of sitting. Many people spend their time sitting at home getting stuck in front of screen. Whether is students who is studying for exams or adults who is working in an office many of them spend hours without any physical movement. Another major cause of this problem is incorrect daily schedules. Nowadays, many people thinking only about their jobs and studies and don’t pay attention on their daily routines. They completle forget about proper nutrition and proper sleep which in most cases leads to obesity. They eat whatever they can find at any time and don’t pay attention on their sleep. Poor sleep patterns disturb their hormones, eat foods which is full of unhealthy substances and fats, drink high sugar and sodium drinks. This kind of foods and drinks makes it easy to consume more calories than their body needs. All of it in most of the cases leads to obesity.

One possible way to solve this problem is regular physical activities. Most scientist all over the world reccomends to people add at least one activity to their daily life. This could be playing football with friends or walking in town. In other case people who have not time for activites such as walking or doing sport can at least do morning exercise yoga or aerobics because it is easy to do even at home. Second effective solution to this issue is balanced their nutrition and sleep. They should focus on whole foods like vegetables, lean proteins and fruits. One of the fastest way to see results is reducing liquid calories such as soda and sugary juices. Fix their sleep time and pay more attention to the quality. After balanced their nutrition and sleep time people might see some results on their weight.

All in all, although obesity which is becoming more and more common stem from sedentary lifestyle and poor daily schdelus, the problem can be solved by correcting their sleep time and nutrition and hold active physical lifestyle.