In most cities and towns, the high volumes of road traffic have become a problem. What are the causes and what actions could be taken to solve the environment?

At the present time in many cities and towns the up volume of road traffic have become a problem. In this essay i will discuss problems along with some solution.

To commence with in this time road network is playing important role in humans lives.people can travel only two to three hours for a long distance but this method is creating lot of issues firstly in this time air pollution is a big issue all over the world. Many big cities have disturbed this thing and the back of this reason a lot of traffic in roads. Secondly urban areas eyes diseases are very common at the present time. Moreover when the individual stuck in traffic.so at that time their automobile increases a smoke and many humans shift to health problems.Thirdly the reason of poor traffic system many employee and student can not arrived in proper time.

On the other hand if we follow some rules then after that we can save this type of disturbance. Primary solution government should blocked old automobile and should not allow entrance in main city areas. If state implement this law then public will improve air quality. although this task is not easy. For instance a survey was conducted by uk university in 2022 found that almost 40 percent cities are following this rule. Secondary people should use glasses and mask during journey time . If humans do same things then they can save different health problems. Finally at the time of work and school humans should use public transport method. To cite an example a headline of BBC british broad casting corporation revealed that 4 out of 10 countries use public transport.

In conclusion although i does not prefer automobile because it is only wastage of time and money. We should walk for short distance