. In my view, I believe that it simultaneously causes difficulties, and makes it hard for us to study; nevertheless, there are advantages, but they are less effective than disadvantages.

Short Videos

*****Can you imagine life without short videos? Nowadays, a considerable number of individuals waste more than half of their day watching unnecessary videos on social media. In my view, I believe that it simultaneously causes difficulties, and makes it hard for us to study; nevertheless, there are advantages, but they are less effective than disadvantages.

First and most importantly, having the access to several platforms makes it hard for people to control and manage their time, especially when they develop it to become unconscious skill. The flexibility and accessibility today is more better than years ago, but today it is more challenging to do any task without being disturbing with these variety of application. For instance, it has been sown through research that more than seventy percent of students struggling with study because of social media apps.

On the other hand, there is advantage of short videos. However, they less effective than disadvantage. Some influencers and teachers explain a really difficult question in short videos, which makes it easier and more convenient for learners to understand it. For example, some students are lazy and have problem with hard questions because they cannot comprehend it, but in a short video it easier to cope with it. Additionally, having several to study not always a positive thing because some you saw too many channel that you struggle to choose, and maybe there are a lot of mistake in their explanation or answers.

In conclusion, short videos have pros and cons; however, the con are more effective than the pros. My suggestion is that every path has advantages and disadvantages, but you have to use the positive aspects and avoid the negative aspects.