Some people believe that life hundred years ago was better than today. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some people that past life was better than modern life. Although some people might agree with this statement, I completely disagree. Not only because of people have access to a better education and communication, but also because of advances in the health sector.

There are multiple benefits associated with today’s life. Firstly, education systems are very good. As there are many ways to get a education and people get knowledge easily through education center and physical and online through internet. Take an example of Japan, a report was published by the education minister in 2018, in which he declared that more people get a better education nowadays than in the past. Thus, education is better these days.

Secondly, communication is much better now. As we can communicate with each other through the mobile phones and internet any time no matter how he far away from you. For instance, Elon Musk, the richest man in the world recently said that communication has become easier in recent decay and new technologies are also developed to improve the communication and make it more reliable. Hence, communication becomes better these days due to technology.

Finally, medical facilities are better now. As recent discoveries made medical more advanced and almost treatment of every disease is possible now that was not in the past.

To sum up, I believe that today’s life is better than the past. Not only because of advances in education and communication, but also because of better medical facilities.