In numerous nations, there is a growing trend for individuals to frequently discuss financial matters, such as their earnings or expenditures, in everyday conversation. Double question examples What are the reasons behind this phenomenon? Is it advantageous or detrimental?

These days, it is not uncommon to see the local individuals discussing their financial matters, like salary or level of income in their daily conversations. There could be one main reason behind this, and I believe it has a negative impact on people, such as leading to increasing stress among individuals.

One of the primary reasons why people frequently talk about their prosperity is the desire to establish a high social status. In other words, when individuals have a good income, they often prefer to show off their wealth to other people. For instance, many individuals share their income or luxurious lifestyle on social media to gain attention and admiration. Consequently, they might feel proud of themselves. If people do not display their personal status, they may fail to attract attention or impress others.

On the other hand, I am of the opinion that such financial discussions have a detrimental impact on individuals’ mental well-being, primarily due to the stress they create. That is to say, when one person in discussion hears that another person’s salary is higher, he might start to wonder why he cannot earn a good income like the other person. For example, some people call this situation “hurtbreaking”. As a result, they always hate themselves until they earn a high income. If it were not for salary discussion, they would feel relaxed.

In conclusion, although talking about earnings or expenditure may offer some benefits such as showing off affluence to other people, there are more disadvantages than advantages to people, as it leads to stress.