These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle.To what extent do you agree with this statement .give reasons for your anwser and relavant examples from you own knowledge and experience

Nowadays, many people are examined by doctors and medicine, rather than live a healthy lifestyle. From my perspective, I disagree with this statement. I think medicine can damage humans’ organism, and going to a doctor has drawbacks for people.

On the one hand, people want to live a healthy lifestyle. And they take a lot of medicine, rather than doing exercise. People like relax lifestyle, for this reason, they do not like to do something on their own, like sports or create a routine. They want a well-being person. When people take a lot of medicine, it can cause other diseases. For example, humans have a headache, and take a different kind of medicine to reduce the pain, but what damage is caused inside person.

On the other hand, people think that, go to doctors has a lot of advantages for people. When people go to doctors, they should pay a lot of money for check-up. And this affect financial situation. And some doctors can not find right information about the disease. And advised the person to use expensive medicine. And person should pay a lot of money for medicine. When people create daily routine and doing exercise everyday. At that time people can live a healthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, people want to live a good quality of life. And they go to doctor and buy a lot of medicine rather doing exercise. Going to doctors can affect their financal situation. However, doctors advised to buy a lot of medicine and medicine damage person’s health when people take a lot of medicine this can crate other deaseses.