These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle.To what extent do you agree with this statement .give reasons for your anwser and relavant examples from you own knowledge and experience

Proper then by following a healthy lifestyle.

In this generation, pupils tend to give away on healthy habits and rely on medications in mind. I completely agree with this statement because Individuals seem to be too busy to take care of their health. The reason for this trend will be analysed in this essay.

First and of all, people now are too busy to follow a healthy lifestyle either because of work or having a family to take care after. For example, a person with a full schedule will have no time to cook for himself, leading to relying on fast-food restraints. Fast food usually lacks nutrients and vitamins and is full of facts. For those people, it’s easier to take a vitamins pill for what their body needs. Doctors, not the solution, everybody needs nutrition from food that pills can not replace.

On the other hand, some people have their health as a number one property, having friends who eat healthy everyday or even watching celebrities following a healthy diet will keep them motivated. For an instance, some home youtube channel and film vlogs it them cooking healthy food and tackling about healthy habits you can add easily to your life. Nutrition doctors say that it’s not easy to start a new diet and people surely callabs after a white that where addition. Its important and being aware of how much pills damage Your Kidney.

All in all, people now only count on pills and go in hospitals once in a while to maintain health unfortunately. I agree with this saying, many people in my life following the’s path. A healthy lifestyle should be looked after and awareness campaigns should take place.