These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle.To what extent do you agree with this statement .give reasons for your anwser and relavant examples from you own knowledge and experience

In our generation there are a lot of people who consider that is better to stay healthy thanks to doctors is better that have a healthy life. I disagree to some extent with this statement and here some examples.

Our health is only our responsibility starting childhood and ending death. The main thing people have to do to stay well-being is to eat healthy food like vegetables and fruits, because it is gives sufficient amount of vitamins and minerals for our immunity. If human doesn’t have immunity no one doctor or pill will to help. The second no less important thing to stay energy is getting enough to sleep. This amount for different individuals is fluctuated. Some people need approximately six hours of sleep per day, while people who is good sleepers like me is need ten hours. It is elementary aspects for staying in good shape.

Another important point is that if human have a really feeble health it is essential to remain under medical supervision. Moreover crucial role in our healthy lifestyle plays a regular check-ups. For example, person can lead a healthy lifestyle but if it is discovered that he has a tumor, only healthy habits will not help. In my eyes the key of robust health is to keep balance and take care of yourself

Taking everything into consideration there are always a lot of examples and cases where the most important thing is maintain our health through a healthy lifestyle. In addition not only healthy habits is important but also attention to details.