These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle.To what extent do you agree with this statement .give reasons for your anwser and relavant examples from you own knowledge and experience

Nowadays, people are more aware of being healthy by eating nutritious food and exercising on a regular basis. However, some people argued that people depend too much on medicine and doctors rather than maintain a healthy habit. From my perspective, I agree with this way of thinking due to some reasons that are explained in this essay.

First and foremost, everybody also knows a problem. It would be better for almost everyone to follow a healthy lifestyle. People who fail to eat sensibly said that they do not have enough time to cook a nutritious meal that contains numerous ingredients. For instance, fast food is a top choice for individuals with busy schedules. Additionally, being busy and working long hours affects them in a negative way by giving up time to go to the gym. Another reason is that some individuals can’t afford it. A healthy meal requires a lot of complex and expensive components, such as organic food. For a long time, they will lead to a sedentary lifestyle.

Some researchers stated that eating a large amount of foods that include fat will lead to some medical problems, such as diabetes, cardiovascular disease, and high blood pressure. If people make these issues, they must follow the doctor’s directions and the drugs to treat their condition.

In conclusion, the modern lifestyle corresponds with busy schedules. They do not have enough time and money to follow a healthy lifestyle, so they often rely on doctors and medicine to maintain it.