In order to become a successful sportsperson, some people argue that you need to have access to the latest technology and most up to date equipment. Other people believe that these things are not necessary for sporting success. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As the sports are very popular in any country, whether it is cricket, hokey,badminton, shuttle, it makes no different. So, the using the method of learning and playing is different from one game to another, but not always one and the same. However, some players need to use sofisticated kits to improve their winning, it depending upon the nature of the sports, like, cricket some of the players will use latest design to protect their bodies from unexpected violence in the field, likewise, they may use modren playing bats to achieve their goal.On the other hand, some of the people arguing that you need to have access to the latest technology and modern machinery to prove the ability of the players isabsolutely far away.

A successful sportsperson, firstly have a good character and he mayfit both physically and mentally. Then only he can participate any of the curculem of sports, eventhough without using any technology, secondly, every one should maintain their fitness by doing regular exercise, yog, in order to maintain good personality. Thirdly, they have to take good nutrition food and supplements, otherwise, it affect their physical fitness.

On the otherwise, though they have both physical and mental strength, sometimes they need to use few modren tools to protect themselves from unforseen consequences in the spot. For instance though they have a fitness, but they don’t know how to use the materials in the game, then they may not succeed the game in the field.

So, In my view, both the factors that is balancing health and by accessing the latest technology and equipment will plays a significant role to be a successful athletic in the world. So those are will play a vital role in the sports.