In order to learn a language well, we should also learn about the country as well as the cultures and lifestyles of the people who speak this language. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often argued that we have to understand the country’s cultures and lifestyles of individuals to learn language. I completely agree with this opinion and think that without realising their personality it would be difficult to gain proper knowledge about language.

First of all, I believe that it is convenient by observing usage of language in both formal and informal way. perhaps the main reason why I am in favour of this idea is because I can understand practically and distinguish between professional and unprofessional easily. Cultures and lifestyles reflect in their day to day uses of language. So, it would be beneficial if i get them properly. For example, in playground people often use informal speech with their friends and in institution they speak in formal way with teachers. That is the reason we should learn their daily activities properly.

Secondly, Their personality could be motivated to learn their language. A further point in favour of this thought is that we can compare their cultures and lifestyles with us. If their nature are modern and stylish, it would be influence us to follow them. It inspire us to learn the language eagerly. For instance, they have good communication skill and this skill is essential for getting higher rank jobs. Thus, we can easily motivate by their performance.

In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion is that it would be great for learn a language by native speaker. Moreover, it give us more practical knowledge by going through their cultures and lifestyles.