In order to solve the traffic problems, people should be encourage to live in suburbs rather than cities. Is it positive or negative development?

Owing to reduce problems like accidents, air pollution and traffic congestions, people should be tend to live in rural areas instead of urban areas. This essay argues that there are more downsides than upsides to this development.

One of the negative effects is that, if people move to villages, life in city will decrease. Many big stores, entertainment places, parks can be face to failure in financial ways. Not only stores, but also companies, schools, hospitals lose employees. Another negative side is that, non-suitable lifestyle and ways. İn this development, ways for commuters can be longer rather than before and it led to roadstress.

However, there are some positive videos, like reduced, air pollution, less traffic problems and cities can be more quiet. Firstly, in moving to suburbs to cause less cars and public transport, as a result fume of them can be reduce. Secondly, less cars are equal to seldom traffic problems. Thirdly, someones like silence more than noise.

i think, my opinion is different. There are various ways to reduce traffic accidents. For instance, government put high taxes on private cars, make many wide roads and retake driver license every 5-year period.

In conclusion, this development can bring positive sides, but together with opposite sides. Living in suburbs instead of cities is not best way to solve traffic issues. There are many efficient and alternative ways for this problem, but these alternatives can bring some ups and downs, too.