in present time artificial intelligence,computers,and robots will completel replace teachers.what extent do you agree or disagree?

In present time,artficial intelligence,computers and robots are becoming popular due to technological advancements.This advancements replacing so many traditional skills and people.Some people believe that these advanced devices will replace the teachers.I partially agree with this notion and my views are articulated in the trail paragraphs.

To start with,nowdays many high-tech schools and colleges are adopting this technology rapidly because there are some advantages of this technology.Robots and computers can work without taking rest or break and working for long period cannot affect their efficiency.In addition,they reliable on authentic data like google,research papers and studies by scientists for teaching that is why student can get authentic and accurate knowledge about topic.Furthermore,computers and artificial intelligence are capable to provide visual form with audio to the students,it will help them for fostering their academics skills.

On the other hand,there are some merits of teachers which cannot be replaced by technology.Computers and robots are just machines and advanced chips but teacher can establish emotional relationships and close bonding with students which is not possible with technology.Additionally,teachers are able to give practical knowledge to the students by their own life experiences as well as morals values which can help them to form their good character.

In conclusion,these technologically advanced consoles have various advantages like work efficiency,accurate teaching,visual forms but human teachers have unbreakable strengths like emotional bonding,experience of life,capabilities to establish relations with students and these advanced and technology loaded hybrid devices are unable to replaces above strength of human teachers.