In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid development this is resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas and not in country side.This situation brings problems what are these problems and how to reduce them

In recent years certain nations have undergone swift and significant economic growth.This has led to significantly improved living standards in cities,but not in rural areas.However,development of economic is important for rural areas.

There are various reasons that economic growth had positive impact in terms of living standards in cities.Infrastructure and services are well improved for people’s located on cities.Furthermore,the services provided for education,system,healthcare,

commercialisation,technology had rapidly grown.For instance,children’s studying enough infrastructures provided which resulted in trade become improved.Similarly,job opportunities and income level in cities had significant growth over few years.As an illustration,citizens working as employers able to feed families and being responsible.If no proper incomes for employers which effect work in tureen lead to decline in world economic.

On the other hand,Economic growth is not much seen at rural areas because of lack of resources and services unavailable.For instance,farmers in rural region may struggle to access modern agricultural technology ,loans,or markets to sell their produce.This lack of access stifles economic opportunities growth in the countryside.Secondly,people at village side are not well educated because of poor facilities at schools they face challenges to get educated in rural areas.For example,many students are less employed and no job opportunities,which even lead to suicides.This lack of access to education ,keep economic under development.

All in all,in cities growth of Economic is always increasing due to everything available in time.However government should take proper measures for people in rural areas.This result in world economy growth.