In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid development this is resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas and not in country side.This situation brings problems what are these problems and how to reduce them

ast years certain countries had expirienced major shift in economical development, which resulted in improvment in urban cities but non in rural areas. Thus, this case may bring some problems to the country. In this essay, i would like to discuss this problem, and suggest solutions for them.

First, the city improvment could lead to overpopulation.Subsequently, more citiziens are moving from small towns to big cities, leading to lackness of job places and creating more traffic,pollution and noise. For example: when all colleges are located in developed city the flawn of students from district areas is leading to overpopulation or creating more advanced job seeking situations.

Second problem is that, urbanization has left the countryside abandoned; young people tend to leave hometown for a better living in urban areas. This can lead to a shortage of human resources; from there, old people and children settling their lives in the country have to live on agriculture and craft work with low productivity. In addition, little investment in medical care and education can make local people suffer from low quality of life.

Therefore, goverment should invest rationally to all cities, by attracting big companies to rural areas, and creating there more fabrics. Furthermore, moving the locations of colleges throughout the country. As a result it will attract more professors and high skilled employers to the towns, and will improve the standarts of living in rural areas.

In conclusion, it is very important for goverment to balance invesments between countryside and urban areas to meet the demand of people and impore their lifestyle