In recent years, the number of people travelling by air for business and pleasure has increased dramatically. Some people believe that air travel will continue to grow and that it will become easier, faster and cheaper. Others, however, believe that due to environmental pressures, flying is likely to become too expensive for most people.

I think that the numerous of people tripping through plane for work and force has rised exponentially. Some people say that air travelling will improve and it can be comfortable for person’s requirement regardless of who they are. Others, but, beleive that there has been a view that air travel become expensive for some people due to environmental pollution. I am of the opinion that there are much better ways to tackle this problem.

Now the airline is developing day by day. And also some airlines present their profitable flights with low prices approximately 1-2months earlier in order to outperform competitors. Moreover the airline have a great technologies and other things. For examples an airline air conditioner is an extremely comfortable for everyone. So most people agree this situation.

On the other hand, the aviation industry is one of the fastest- growing sources of carbon gases in the atmosphere the airline is an important to the economy in various ways such as imports, exports, tourism and business. Therefore, with the growth of the population, they also multiply more and more. But there is only one solution to preserve nature. It is necessary to replace kerosene with another environmentallly friendly type of fuel and this will not be cheap.

To sum up, we can not forces the future, so we do not have a concrete answer. However there is one truth, that flying is indeed bad for the planet because it contributes to global warming and other things.