In recent years, the number of people travelling by air for business and pleasure has increased dramatically. Some people believe that air travel will continue to grow and that it will become easier, faster and cheaper. Others, however, believe that due to environmental pressures, flying is likely to become too expensive for most people.

Nowadays, majority of people prefer using planes for business and pleasure travel, as it is more convenient, cheaper, and faster than other transportation to reach one’s destination. However, some environmental issues make individuals believe that it will not be the appropriate transportation, given its high price. I reckon most people, anyway, will afford air travel and use it.

There are several reasons why people have gotten used to choosing airlines to visit somewhere. First and foremost, when unexpected meetings related to business are organized suddenly, the airline is the best option for businesspeople to go there as fast as possible. Therefore, in urgent situations, planes are really comfortable. Secondly, compared to other types of transportation, planes are considered the most comfortable, since individuals can easily sleep, eat, and even watch movies while flying on planes.

Nevertheless, other people do not find planes appropriate transportation. There is one basic reason for that. As the climate is changing day by day, the number of problems related to the environment is also increasing. And it has a big impact on the price of airline transportation, as it will be more dangerous to reach destinations where many environmental dangers might occur. The more dangerous it is to fly, the more expensive the flight is.

However, as far as I am concerned, individuals will be using airlines in most cases because of their comfort and speed. People always want the best for themselves, and I do not think it will be a financial problem for individuals to reach somewhere by plane. Because it will become a normal thing to use planes.

To sum up, most people, including me, are likely to use planes in the future. However, there will be other types of people who will not think an airline is the best option.