In recent years, there has been a significant increase in the number of oil drilling operations in remote locations around the world. This has brought economic benefits to some countries, though it has also raised concerns about the environmental impact of these operations. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Around the world, there have been plenty of conflicts about oil because of the duality it makes on the economic benefit or the environmental impact that generates although the drilling of the earth. In order to discuss both sides, this essay will be presented as a critical and controversial writing which may get various arguments in each one.

In the first moment, we must know a little bit about the oil’s history, beginning a long time ago when much before that the industrial revolution started, and with that, the whole word shot a new change, with oil, a lot of stuffs work in a better way, sciences, construction and even the society as itself. Moreover, the economic benefit was extreme since the entire world kicked off to move quicker and progressive where the economy flowed in the same way. The business of cars grew, the energetical business as, solar, oil, eolic energy, enhanced its capital flows. The economic benefit impacted the evolution of humanity.

Unfortunately, the process to get oil is very dangerous for the earth, it is called Oil-drilling, a mechanism that digs the gross floor as deep as possible until finding oil where hardly ever replaced with water or another liquid substance. In many countries, those kinds of processes have appeared damaging the nature and the harmony of towns due to the decrease of the health’s terrain, it may set up earthquakes, avalanches or other types of natural disasters. For that reason, those operations could carry us to the destruction of the atmosphere for the consequence of contamination or overexploitation.

Being heartfelt, I, as an author, comment on this topic as a significant solution for both parts, taking into account the importance of evolution and nature’s care. I am not saying the economy is very important to the increase of humanity, however for me, nature is more important for that. In the end, the proposition is to keep going with those operations, but plant trees for each execution, thus, we could get an equal part in contamination and the environment’ help.

To conclude, it has been a long journey in this debate. Nonetheless, both sides are correct in certain part, the economic benefit is very strong to potence the growing of a society, on the other hand, the impact that brings those operations are terrible to nature, as a result, the equilibration of the Oil-drilling with some ecology campaigns, planting and nutrienting the terrain where is affected. Could it solve the most frequent problem of contamination, Oil-drilling.