In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

There is a new regulation in some areas of the US, which is restrictes the adulcense to return their homes at a spacific time at the end of the day, and never been outside until the next day unless they are with an adult person. In my opinion, I agree with this statement completely because of the benefits it brings to the society as it can help to protect young people and organize their personal life in a better way.

Firstly, this law will reduce the rate of crimes at this places, and can be the right decision to teenagers protection in the community. For example, some individuals in young ages tend to be stubbern, and not commited to their parents cousions so they need to be punishment from the government by fine them if they are outdoors in the late hours of the night. As a result, it would help to prevent children’s offences, and gives them the opportunity to live in pace and safe place.

Secondly, this kind of laws will have a positive impact of teenagers upbringings, and help them to be more productive people in their future. For instance, the regulation that prevents people to go out at night will make them generate new habits can change their lifestyle, and their ways of thinking, these will help to organize their thoughts and priorities so that they may sleep earlier ar stay at home studying, and all of these acrions will be apart from bad or criminal activities.

In conclusion, these laws are beneficial since it will help people to develop and protect their lives.