In some counties younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Nowadays, teaching has become less popular among people. There is the reason which can lead to this trend, and some measures could be done to tackle this issue. This essay will examine the main cause before discussing solution of this phenomenon.

On the one hand, there is the primary reason which may result in a widespread unwilling to teach. Due to technological advancement, people’s patience span are becoming shorter everyday. To elaborate, in recent decades, people have got used to consume every knowledge within a few seconds. For example, many people are actively using social media in their daily life, which has been designed for people understand the main context of contents in very short time. Therefore, individuals cannot endure others’ longer perception time when they teach some knowledge to them.

On the other hand, preventing this issue is one of the responsibilities of governments. To put it simple, governments should promote teaching in their countries with advertising the significance of helping and teaching among young generation. It is far more important that people share their knowledge with others because when knowledge become contagious among citizens, it is a sign that country has started to gain prosperity. For example, many countries have already started to implement teaching subjects in schools. Thus, if governments can encourage teaching successfully, this trend will be lesser in the future.

In conclusion, it is unavoidable that excessive usage of social media platforms has lead to shorter patience span among people which results in a great reluctance to share their knowledge among youngsters. When it comes to solution, governments should inspire people to teach what they know.