In some countries, children under 16 years old are not allowed to leave school by law and get full-time work. Is this a good or bad thing? Discuss your opinion?

Education is the basic right for every person, so I think that all countries must make it in their first duty.

To begin with, Children are the backbone of every nations ,thus, we must ensure they take their right of being educated.criminalization for leaving school under age of 16 ,is really a law I am completely agree with.

Indeed ,some families force their sons to leave school in most cases after primary stage ,in order to work and take care of the family ,which is make no sense ,if you you brought your child to the life you have to make sure you gives him his all rights that include most importantly the education.Taking care of family is far away from his responsibility ,turning him to the bread winner is actually a guilt you should pay for it later .

Furthermore, this case is more dangers for the girls ,in many countrysides for illiteracy families ,push their girls for getting marry to even men older than them, by this they not just taking from them the right to learn, they brutalize their lovely childhood and leading to health cases later in their bodies . Along with , forcing younger to leave school is eliminating their future ,their sense of being savvy women and men who have ability to taking their own decisions.when this social crisis increase it will lead to the drawback of the countries from many aspects .for instance ,the income will be weak as their is no doctors, engineers, teachers ,etc.

To sum up, knowledge is the strong weapon for the developments of nations, country is the garden and flowers are the offsprings of it, so if we cut all the flowers there will be no garden.