In some countries, fast food restaurants and companies give money to schools provided that the schools promote their products to school children. What do you think is the positive and negative of this in the development of children?

Nowadays, restaurant and supermarkets pay to amount for advertisement in school has became an important issue in modern society. Some people believe that it is income for school, while other think that it is bad idea. Here large numeber of negative points, so I will discuss about negative developments.

Firstly, there are several reasons why it is bad for children health. One main reason is that Fast food is not healthy, children consumed much junk food, can cause health problems. it is bad for children. For example student consume barger and cold drink so that cause student has bad desigest system. As a reasult, this approach is more effective.

Secondly, influence help to improve the overall situation. In many cases, children learn from what they see, so advertising affects children easily. They want buy the food they see. For example children encoure to buy for toys and eating packs. This not only negative development individuals but also society as a whole.

However, it cannot be denied that school earn extran money from advertising also plays an important role, In some situations, This money helps buy books and equipment. Therefore, both views should be considered. here I believe that children health is more importan than money and long term effect is harmful.

To conclusion, although both side have their development. I believe that this is negative developement is more effective. This is because school should protect children’s health and helps create a better future.