In some countries, governments encourage businesses to move outside of the cities to solve the problems of housing and transport in the cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this policy?

In some areas of the world, authorities motivates business owners to relocate outside of major cities in order to tackle housing and commuting issues in such locations.There are several benefits to this development and fewer downsides associated with it.

Relocating big businessess and comapnies outside of the main cities would bring a variety of advanatages. Firstly, reduction of population number and residents in these areas which plays a key role in solving housing problems.Many individual will have rental and ownership property opportunity.Secondly, this approach will result in less traffic congestion in main roads and transporation movement would be smoother.As a result, people would reach to their destinations and work place on time and feel less stressed.This is why implementing this measure is beneficial.

On the other hand, moving private businessess may affect the employees because they will face some adaptaion difficulties.A large number of side country areas lack efficient infrastructures and public services ,such as proper health care or even big malls, which makes settling in these regions challenging.In addition to this, from an economic perspective, this change might cause some financial consequences, and the profits or revnue may be affected, as business managers will have to relocate and lanuch their projects in a new place,also they would lose their popularity and all their previous relations.

In conclusion, I believe that if governing bodies pursuaded companies to transfer to different areas other than the major cities, this will undoubtedly contribute in mitigating transportation as well as housing issues, but it may bring some discomfort and monetary obstacles to both employees and recrutiers.