In some countries, health care is free, paid for by the state. In other countries, payment is divided between the state and people themselves. Discuss both systems, and say which one is better.

In our contemprorary world, human health system is becoming more valuable than other material things because of several impacts of diseases and weather conditions. Many regions offer the medical treatment without pay to their population while others divide it between the country and people. Hovewer, there both pros and cons, I believe that the divided payment system is superior to the free one.

Taking health care for free has several benefits. Such as, it can help the poor suffering from diverse illnesses. Moreover, when the country offers some more nesessary drugs and vitamins plus medical amenities without any payment, it broaden the public health system. It means that every person could use the system regardless of financial status.

The separeted payment system for health has also advantages in certain aspects. For example, when the treatment is payable by both the state and people themselves, individuals can opt for higher quality medical services they want. Furthermore, taking some pay for health care rendered for population may give diverse chances to country. For instance, communities can utilize the money to increase and upgrade medical equipments.

As stipulated above, taking payment for health care or offering it for free has some benefits in some aspects. But, in my own view, divided payment system is much better way to both sides.