In some countries, health care is free, paid for by the state. In other countries, payment is divided between the state and people themselves. Discuss both systems, and say which one is better.

There has been a debate about whether healthcare should be free or not for every person. I partially agree with both sides and believe that there should be equality in personal access to medical care.

Regarding the latter view, spending money on healthcare systems can be more beneficial for people than having free healthcare. Because they can employ more compassionate staff, and patients receive more attention to their health-related problems than in free systems. It is widely believed that there are attitudes all over the world where people treat patients differently based on their financial resources. For example, in private hospitals, if a family has a large amount of money to spend on their health, staff, nurses, and even doctors will treat the patients more friendly. If, in contrast, patients have insufficient money to allocate to their health, they have a higher tendency to be treated less kindly. This is because hospital staff may not earn enough money and will not profit from these patients.

I agree with those who argue that there are different kinds of people with different levels of financial resources. On the other hand, numerous communities have enough money to spend on their health, but for others, it may be inadequate. Thus, I believe that all people should be respected equally, since sick people who cannot afford to allocate enough money for their health could be in critical conditions. Therefore, I believe they should be supported by the government, since they are also part of humanity. If, in contrast, patients are in critical condition, they could pass away soon. So, donations can help them heal completely.

In conclusion, although wealthy individuals can access several convenient services for their health, sick and needy people should be supported with donations or government attention. I believe that everyone should have equal opportunities in accessing medical care.