In some countries, it is believed that crime among young people is increasing. What are the reasons for this trend? What types of punishment or approaches are most suitable for young offenders?

In certain nations, there is a growing concern regarding the rise in criminal activities among youngsters. there are some factors that contrubute to young people that towards them to this trend such as poverty and education expensses. However there are some convenient to them from these trends like substantial education and provides state funds.

Some youngsters are involved in most of crimes and the rate of criminal activities because they are facing nemerous issues in their practical life. A major cause is that poverty has inreased last few years and the cost production items also rose. Furthermore, youngster do not able pay their acedemic fee and face prresure from officials. For example, in Kenya the education cost much expensive and poverty surge contemorary, although most of young individuals become offender.

There are several step to break down these consequences with the assistance of government. Firstly, authorities offers them to financial aid and fulfill their daily needs. Secondly, they teach them to human principals with special acedemic tutors. Furthermore, the government gives reliable punshisment such cease them into lockers for two or five months, it’s really depends on crime. For instance, Japan is very popular to giving regarding punshment to youngsters such as gives them emloyment with state aid and offers them housing sceme.

In conclusion, a major concer among the citizens to growing numbe of children in including crime scenes because the main factor is that income problems and rising in poverty all over the world. However, there are some perspective gives reliable punishment to young citizens and assist in the financial issues.