In some countries, it is believed that crime among young people is increasing. What are the reasons for this trend? What types of punishment or approaches are most suitable for young offenders?

In many countries, there is a growing debate that crime rates among adults are on the rise.There for it is essential to take appropiate measures and punishments for young ofenders. In this essy,I will outline some major causes which are made by this problem and present possbile solution.

To commece with it is quite difficult to find out all the causes of adult crime we need to analyze the difficulty from different perspective.Many creatis argue that the over population.lack of knowledge and educationare highly responsible for this phenomenon.Another significant factor for this issue unemployment.When youngstars find job,they may feel frustread and finacialy unstable.As a result,they adupt shortcurt to get enough money to meet their basic needs.People are not sufficient conscious about the increasing rate of teenagers crimes,wich causes negetive results not only in our socity but also in our daily lifes.

On the other Hand, there are colossal way and means that can be taken to combat this challenge.The most preponderaant one is rehabilitation centers for young offenders to aid thm reintegate to socity.Furthermore,teenagers should be made undrestant abot the side effect of crime.To illustrate,community service,counselling and compulsory education or vocational trining can help young offenders undrestand the consequeces of their action.For instence, report published by the ‘daily sun’states that in Bnagladesh more than 80% of young offrnders get relese from crime because of rehabilitation programmes combined with monitoring .

To conclude,there is no doubt that the issue of youth crime has many negative impacts on socity and will contineu to arise.However,with the right action by familya and govermant the problem could be taked sensibly and eassyly