In some countries more and more international travel is becoming cheaper and more countries are opening their doors to increase the number of tourists. Do the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh the disadvantage.

In these days and age, travelling form place to another places makes an adventure for individual as explore various places that are popular,however travel to different countries much easier as in present as compared to past and I largely agree with this statement and my supporting view will be discussed in up coming paragraphs

To begin with,there are a lot of reason but primary one is advancement in transportation.To elaborate individuals had various types of problems while travelling from one place to another as sources for travel are not properly developed in the past and the source of vehicle are fewer in number with high rate of prices that are not affordable by poor individuals and takes more time for reaching their destination.but in present due to advancement of transportation as well as railways are more developed as a result the time of reaching the destination will decrease and individuals can travel for longer without any issue of comfort within less price .For example various types of services are indroduced for individuals in which they can use according to their comfort that helps them to travel for long.

On the other hand, government had also less developing in the tourist places and to invest in transportation in the past that makes very difficult to travel. From one place to other however in present government started focusing in transportation also introduce tourist attractive places in their city’s with proper care of safety which will attract individuals that will act as profits for higher aurthorities and they can invest more money in other sector to boost their economy that will generate jobs for public as compared to past and that will create interest for travelling which will increase the knowledge of individuals

On the contrary, individuals that are not educated and have less knowledge about how to travel face various types of problems as they get scammed and due to lack of information they not able to complain as well as development in transportation creates pollution due this animals face issue as tress are cutting down for make roads and making of railways as well as airports that will effects the environment and comapines also had less focus on protecting forest as they tented more for generating profits and they avoides safety as result I future that make problems

To recapitulate, government should make balance between transportation as well as environment that make profit and protect the forest and make more attrative tourist place with proper safety that will helps to generate money and profits