In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

After graduation, majority of adults decide to stay with their parents and continue their jobs. This essay will suggest that spend quality times and taking nutritious homemade foods are the biggest advantage of this, but stay dependent like a child and lack of privacy are the primary disadvantages.

The advantages are spending quality time with parents and taking homemade healthy meals. After a hectic day of work when you come back home you can sit down with your parents and gossip about your life, that can give you relief from stress. Moreover, you can have the best meals of the world with your friends parents because there’s no replacement of your mother’s hand cook foods. When I have a bad day at work I call my mom and told her to make my favourite dish so that I can enjoy the meal and calm down myself.

The disadvantages are lack of privacy and stay dependent on your parents. You will never be able to go out with your friends or a casual date without informing your parents, that hampers your privacy. Another disadvantage is stay dependent like for foods, for laundry works and many other household works. For instance, after any graduation being