In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, living with parents become common in young adults when they have completed education and found jobs. Reasonable teenage think: ” We need to live with parents when i can take care of their and create to funny”. The thought just like from young adults in society.

On the one hand, so many the reason report in the search or the different in their life. Firstly, almost people live in a social and generation development, increase in job, worker,… degree qualification need professional. In a 4.0 modern a person always develop yourself give job have quality, everything made a burden and tire. They can tell: ” I feel blue”. But when the parents look at state they will motivation for children and more try other. Secondly, they may be exempt from household chores when they go to work, mom or dad will take responsibility for house. I think some people lazy tidy up room yourself. Finally, young adults can take care of parents when their parents more and more day time old age. This is thing very necessary because the parents have nurtured so that they become a person useful to country.

Actually have many opinion, some people have independent life and don’t want to live with parent. T think the story about number in low and have the phrase: “Home is where your parents are”. Sometimes have happen not follow mind and not good you can go home with parents, you can find out smell, laugh.

In conclusion, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. This is advantage because even if the whole world was throwing rocks at you, if you had your mother at your back, you’d be okay.