In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

In today’s world , having own house is becoming the status symbol for every individual . In few of countries it is important for residents to have there own house instead of renting from someone . I completely agree with the statement and the reasons and examples are discussed further in the essay .

We have both pros and cons for renting and owning the house .If we talk about the advantages of owning a house are ; First and the foremost , you are not answerable to any individual for any sort of work or construction done in house or about the condition of the house . Secondly, you can décor according to your will weather it be fixed one or removable one. Thirdly you don’t have to pay sum of money each month to the tenant and this is the major relief. Lastly , for the bad days you have this big saving .

On the other hand ,we have got some pros of living on rent . You don’t have to pay such big capital for owning it rather then you can just pay monthly rent for home and you can invest this big capital in some other business with having greater return on investment . Furthermore , you don’t have to pay on maintenance because it’s on the owners side . Moreover , you have benefit of shifting easily without concern of liquidity of house because you just have to clear your dues to switch for better one .

In conclusion , I would like to say that it is clearly seen that the benefit of owning house out way the benefit of renting .So, it is a positive situation in accordance to my point of view .