In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

many residents asserted that own a home is of significance instead of renting one in certain country,this essay will examine the underlying resons and contend that the negative consequences overweigh the potential benefits.

the reason why many people prefer purchasing a house rather than renting one is because the house in good location is the symbol of the status,economic condition as well as the living standard,it is necessary for a man who is coming of age if he want to get married,by contrast,it is less likelihood for a man wwithout sufficient property to be accepted then engage with someone which result in responsible parents have to invest most of their monet to buy a cosy apartment in various traditional countries.furthermore,it is also rooted in a sense of security which means that you won’t to worry about being expelled by the landlord due to unexpected conflicts as well as you will achieve profound resources to deal with emergencies which may lead you to endure psychological fluctuations.

this phenomenon do bring some deleterious influences to residents’ life in certain country since the giant financial burden upon family members,that is to say,the premium of a suitable house leads to a payment about one million,is almost equal to a life-long saving of ordinary worker.the unbalanced housing price is attbutrited to merchants’ nature,they seem the basic requirements of local residents and increasing anxiety among youngsters as a wally opportunitity to make money.the existing pseudoscience and misinformation may exacerbate the relationship between customers and policymakers,accompying with multifaceted ramifications since the houses are bound with regional educational quality,basic infrastructions,entertainmental issues.