In some countries, people are choosing to live alone rather than with others. Do the advantages of living alone outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays many people are choosing to stay alone instead of living with their families. People choose to stay alone because many of them move abroad to make a living as the job availabliity in their country is not good, and they are forced to live alone to support their families.For many people it might be the sense of independence that they gain after living alone. i will explore both the possibilities.

In India, a lot of people move abroad for their studies because the job market in India is not very lucrative.Students prefer to study outside, these students take huge loans to persue their studies in hopes of getting better opportunities.These students live away from their families, so that they can provide a better future for them .On the other hand,there are people who just like to live alone for their independence, or to manage their life better. It is way easier to handle your life when you take care of your own expenses, and some people just live more efficienly this way.

Building on the above point, there are many advantages of living alone.Manageing expenses becomes a lot easier, relocating to another place becomes a lot more faster, making your own meals, which are tend to be more healthier, because you are making them on you own.Furthurmore, the design and palcements of the things in your house will be in your hand.these are just some benifits of living alone.

In contrast, living alone also has downsides.There is a constant feeling of lonliness, the comfortable feeling of living with family, and always having someone to support you through your bad times for example,having someone to take care of you during a fever. These small things are very important for the mental health. In conclusion, living with family is great, but i would prefer living alone, because of the advantages i have mentioned in the above paragraph.