In some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development

Nowadays, the majority of people have longer work time than in the past. Which resulting many drawbacks outweigh the benefits. In this essay i will discuss the case factors ans also the disadvantages.

Recently, the competition increased among all citizens from differents states. For many reasons, having an information or a skill has no more a ignificant value than before. Firstly, due to technology and new world the university is accessable by almost everyone, and do not require a hyge effort. In contrast, decades a go learning and having an acdemic career was challengy and not available for many people. For example: many student can persue their studies online and working from homa online. As a result: people working for a long time therefore they could be distinguished and productive than others.

Having short free time can affect negatively on person. Working hard increases stress levels. Moreover, working for longer hours add big pressure, and results health issues, fatigues and exhaustion. For instance : some researchers observ that some low-salary staff who are working just for few hours are happy, enjoy their family time, and they are more mentaly and haelthy stable.

In conclusin, i believe that workers should balance between the professional life and personal life even that working for a long can help you to achieve many goals, we have to be aware of the advantages and disadvantages .