In some countries prisoners are allowed comfortable accommodation, good food, and healthcare. Do you think this is appropriate? To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Many countries allow comfortable accommodation, good food, and healthcare for their prisoners. Moreover they give them all their needs inside the prison.is it appropriate? That is what we will discuss to show if there is any relationship between this facilities and doing a crime.

In my opinion, this is fitting with human rights and respect their humanity. I think it is very important to displement them not to kill them by the rules. Doing a crime by someone doesn’t mean that we need to prevent the food trom him or not to heal him if he is sick. I believe that no relationship between doing a crime and the type of food will be given to you inside the gail.

I know that many people and governments not respect their prisoners. They deal with them as a damager for their countries. Killing others, doing accidents, breaking rules, and stealing actually, not accepted actions, but this doesn’t mean that we have to kill them or punish them by food or not caring about them. I believe that the period they have to spend inside the gails. and away from their families will be enough to displement them. Furthermore we can learn them jobs during this period. Learning new job will give them opportunities to be helpful after they retain their freedom. On the other hand, they will have a source to gain money and no need to do crimes.

To conclude, I believe everyone has to be treated as a human, and take all the facilities inside the gail. Prisoners need to be respected more than punished.