In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that the age-gap between parents and offspring in few nations is normally larger than it was in the past. Although, there are some drawbacks to this development, I believe that it is far more beneficial for children to develop their lives.

Admittedly, the main advantages of the age difference is that parents may have enough time and opportunities to build a bright career and make fortune for their future offspring. Now a days quality education is very crucial for children to grow their future and higher education is much more expensive. If parents unable to make money, they would not provide better education. Moreover, age-gap allows freedom to parents in their early job life, such as they can attend parties, travel and hangout with friends, enjoy long vacations. In contrast, their responsibility comes when they have children and parents work long day for their family.

Despite the positive mentioned above, it has some drawbacks, too. To begin with, parents may lost their fertility for long age gap, especially mother because, in 2013, one recherché was published by London university is that it is vey default to conceive baby when age over 30. Furthermore, parents unable to make a better family plan due to over gap and children often lose their interest from their old parents. As a results father and mother become disappoint.

To conclude, the positive aspects outweigh the negative ones. Therefor, I firmly believe that the difference of age is batter impacts on children’s life