In some countries, the government provides payments for unemployed people. How does this impact individuals and the government? Do you agree or disagree with this idea?

The government in certain countries offers fifnacial support for individuals who are jobless. These payments have tremendous impact on individuals as it helps to make ends while being umeployed. Meanwhile, goverment is also impacted by spending a signifacant amount of money, which could be allocated to other fields. I agree that government should take care of their jobless residents, especially to those who fair paid taxes while being employed.

To begin with, financial support for jobless individuals is beneficial since there cloud be various, unexpected situations and reasons for quiting a job and people can simply make ends, but for government it is considerables expenditures, which might be directed to developing other spheres. A cash payment by the state is vital for those who lost thier jobs due to health promlems. Payments temporary cloud help enable food, medicines, and some vital goods, while they are being treated. On the contrary, it is large expenses for state since nowadays there are a huge number people who do not desire to work, even if they have ability. Such enormous expenditures might be allocated to developing other fields, like education, than encourage joblessness.

In addition, people shoud be financially suported by government in such situations, especially those who paid taxes while being with a constant job. If individuals previosly were paying taxes, goverment shoud take care of them and qualify them to get a paymet while prople are in a poor situation. I assume that the main aim for almost all states is to provide welfare for every resident, regarless career status.

In conclusion, I totally agree that it is country’s responsibility to take a look after their population, providing payments for enempolyed. However, it has huge impact on government’s fund as well as for individuals’ life.