In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, homeschooling has gained popularity in certain countries as an alternative to traditional schooling, with an increasing number of parents choosing to educate their children at home. While this approach allows for a more personalized learning experience and flexibility, it also raises concerns about social development and academic quality. This essay will examine whether the advantages of homeschooling outweigh its disadvantages.

First and foremost, homeshooling system have a lot of benefit when their parents apply to teach them. But there will have the reverse that the homeshooling curriculum is not as structured as schools in general, so that why this phenomenon in fact becomes a barrier for the students and makes their knowledge dissimilar to each other. For priority knowledge, most people are still lonely and do not have friends because they were not able to communicate with anyone when they were children. Thus, studying at home can limit chances for kids to develop their friendships and other relationships and may push them to burtout.

Nevertheless, some familes believe that homeschooling has flexible time to help students study easily. This might be true that times can be limited in relation but it is also strict to promote children studying well and work with regular hours, avoiding being lazy. Consequently, the time rules will train children to study hard and work punctually.

To sum up, communication skills as well as lack of access to valuable resources are the disadvantages of being edcated by parents, however, the only benefit of studying at home is time-saving and convenient.